HOCKOMOCK LEAGUE HOCKEY INFORMATION PAGE

 

*- With Stoughton's men's team combining with Brockton to form a co-op team in the 2019-20 season, the team is no longer a part of the Hockomock League. As such, we will no longer be tracking the men's league Hock standings. With Stoughton as an independent team now, the webmaster will continue to monitor the women's Hockomock standings, of which Stoughton is still a member.

 

2020-21 HOCKOMOCK WOMEN'S STANDINGS

Through games of February 19, 2021

TEAM CONF W-L-T CONF GF/GA CONF. PTS. ALL W-L-T ALL GF/GA ALL PTS. ALL WIN %
Canton 6-1-1 39/9 13 8-1-1 53/11 17 .850
King Philip 4-3-1 26/25 9 5-6-1 37/44 11 .458
Franklin 4-3-0 12/18 8 6-3-0 27/22 12 ..667
Mansfield/OA/Fox 3-4-2 25/19 8 5-4-2 31/22 12 .545
Stoughton 0-6-0 9/32 0 0-8-0 13/60 0 .000

*- Qualified for an MIAA playoff berth.

 

2020-21 HOCKOMOCK LEAGUE WOMEN'S COMPOSITE ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Monday, January 4          Archbishop Williams __8___  at Stoughton  ___0__

Wednesday, January 6     Franklin  ___0__   at Canton  ___4__

Friday, January 8             Mansfield/OA/ Foxboro  ___2___  at King Philip  ___2___

Saturday, January 9         Canton    __5___  at Franklin  __2__                       

                                          King Philip  ___3__  at Mansfield/OA/Foxboro  ___2___

Monday, January 11       Canton ___8__  at Stoughton  ___1__

                                          Bishop Feehan  __2__  at Mansfield/OA/Foxboro  ___4__

Wednesday, January 13  Franklin  ___2__  at King Philip  ___1__

                                          Stoughton  ___0__  at Canton __10__

Saturday, January 16      King Philip  ___5__  at Franklin  ___1__

Sunday, January 17         Mansfield/OA/Foxboro  ___/__  at Bishop Feehan  ___/__  PPD

                                          Franklin  __5___  at Latin Academy/Fontbonne  __2__

Monday, January 18       Canton  ___/__   at King Philip  ___/__  PPD.

                                          Mansfield/OA/Foxboro  __7___  at Stoughton  ___1__

Thursday, January 21     Austin Prep  ___8__  at King Philip  __3__

Friday, January 22           King Philip  ___/__  at Canton ___/___  PPD

Saturday, January 23      Latin Academy/Fontbonne  __0___  at Franklin  ___7__

Monday, January 25       Franklin   ___/__  at Stoughton  __/__   PPD

Wednesday, January 27   Stoughton   ___/___  at Franklin  ___/___   PPD

                                           King Philip  ___/___   at St. Joseph's/Mt. Alvernia ___/___  PPD

Saturday, January 30        King Philip  ___3__  at Falmouth ____4__

Monday, February 1         King Philip  __/___   at Stoughton  ___/__    PPD

                                           Mansfield/OA/Foxboro  ___/__  at Franklin  __/___    PPD

Wednesday, February 3   Latin Academy/Fontbonne ___1__  at Canton  ___7__

                                           St. Joseph's  ___0___  at King Philip  ___4__

                                           Franklin  ___2__  at Mansfield/OA/Foxboro  ____1__

Friday, February 5            Latin Academy/Fontbonne  ___1__  at Canton  ___7__

Saturday, February 6        King Philip  ___1___  at St.Mary's (Lynn)   ___7___

Monday, February 8          Boston Latin   ___8__  at Stoughton  __1___

Wednesday, February 10  King Philip  ___4__ at Canton  ___2__

Saturday, February 13       Canton  __5___  at King Philip  ___1__

                                            Stoughton   ___2__  at Franklin   ___5___

Sunday, February 14         Canton  ___1__  at Mansfield/OA/Foxboro  ___1__

Monday, February 15       Mansfield/OA/Foxboro  ____0__  at Canton  __4__

                                           Stoughton  ___6___  at King Philip  ___9___

Tuesday, February 16      Mansfield/OA/Foxboro  ___2___  at Franklin  ___3___

Friday, February 19          King Philip   ___1___   at Mansfield/OA/Foxboro  ___5___

Sunday, February 21        Mansfield/OA/Foxboro  ___2___  at Bishop Feehan  ___1___

 

 

 

 

Table of Contents

FOSH

Team Schedules

Varsity Roster

Stats

Game Recaps

Coaches

News & Notes

Rinks

Links

League Info

 

Home Page